Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
October 3, 2021 (3 weeks after purchase) by Alex 10010175
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Red Oak, IA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 3, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Alex 10010275
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Red Oak, IA | Verified Purchase
Great shoe
Shoe Image
October 3, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Exeter, NH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 3, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jennifer 10010195
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Owings, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 3, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Donna 30010295
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Owings, MD | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Great Shoe, well ventilated, lightweight and comfortable!
October 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by David 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | SEGUIN, TX | Verified Purchase
Great Shoe, well ventilated, lightweight and comfortable! The shoe appears to be well made and rugged, time will tell, but so far I am impressed. They have a very stable feel to them, surefooted and even at 60 they make me feel confident in all the conditions I have encountered so far. My feet stay dry with virtually no fatigue at the end of the day, other shoes have caused leg and lower back pain. The only negative thing I have experienced is putting on the shoe, I don't know if the opening could be made bigger or my foot is odd shaped. I have to unlace the tongue a considerable amount and it is still tough to pull the shoe on. Or maybe I am just old? Great investment, I would certainly buy another pair!
Shoe Image
October 2, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Matthew 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Peoria, IL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by James 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Morgantown, WV | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
October 1, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Robert 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Minneapolis, MN | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by John 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Brooklyn, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 30, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by John 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Brooklyn, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 30, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Cody 30010195
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Anchorage, AK | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 29, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Tim 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Mount Dora, FL | Verified Purchase
Awesome shoes
Shoe Image
Great quality and durable.
September 29, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Kim 10010160
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | TROY, MI | Verified Purchase
Love the shoes. A bit tight to slip on due to the gusseted (or bellows) tongue. Otherwise a great fit, durable and quality product.
Shoe Image
September 29, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Justin 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Atwood, IL | Verified Purchase
They last much longer than others brands I’ve tried! And perfect for walking through wet grass.. very water resistant
Shoe Image
September 29, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Ryan 10010220
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 12 M | Livonia, MI | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 28, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Lindsy 10010285
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 8.5 M / 10 W | PALM COAST, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 28, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Michael 10010140
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 14 M | Sherwood, AR | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 27, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Christopher 10010300
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Danville, VA | Verified Purchase
I absolutely love the shoe. Feet stay dry even when the morning dew is heavy. The only complaint I have is that I have to constantly tie the shoes throughout the day. Other that that they are a great pair of work shoes. Highly recommend!!!!
Shoe Image
Sturdy and tough.
September 27, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Mike 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Elkhorn, WI | Verified Purchase
Shoes get wet everyday, and have held up better than any others I have owned. I love them.
Shoe Image
September 27, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Jeffrey 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Cary, NC | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 26, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jason 10010100
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Blue Springs, MO | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 26, 2021 (2 months after purchase) by Chase 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Huron, OH | Verified Purchase
Fit is true to size. They look and feel great for wearing around the yard or just out in general.
Shoe Image
September 26, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Ron 10010290
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Coatesville, PA | Verified Purchase
It’s fits a little bigger than I would like. I wish I could’ve tried it on before purchasing. Might’ve gone with a half size smaller. Other than that, pleased with it for work.
Shoe Image
September 26, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by Shane 10010120
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 12 M | Chuckey, TN | Verified Purchase

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals