Free Shipping & Free Returns
Reviews Retailers Bulk Support

All Products 4.5/5 (1598 Reviews)

Shoe Image
Finally a solution for plantar fasciitis sufferer!!!!
September 7, 2021 (3 months after purchase) by Jeff 30010215
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11.5 M | Granville, NY | Verified Purchase
Landscaper, all day on my feet, 10k steps+ per day, nearly 3 months old they get of HARD daily use, amazed at how good these have worked, holding up well so far, love that they are waterproof and breathable which has been greatly needed this summer....thank you!!!!! I wish I'd found you before I suffered for several years with sore feet due to plantar fasciitis. You haven't healed me, but next best thing to it. I've tried 4 other types of work boots trying to find some comfort, and finally found ones that love my feet....HAPPY FEET HAPPY LIFE!!!
Uploaded image for review
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Killeen, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Gerald 30010210
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Killeen, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Comfortable and light weight
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Barbara 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Reseda, CA | Verified Purchase
Very happy that they are light weight
Shoe Image
80hrs a week
September 7, 2021 (1.5 years after purchase) by 038184 10010115
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 11.5 M | Bryan, TX | Verified Purchase
I just order my 2nd pair. 1st pair lasted me a year and a half. Probably around 80hrs a week wearing them. From my delivery work to my lawncare business.
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by jarmal 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | hollandale, MS | Verified Purchase
Great but could have a better insole in the shoe
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Will 10010210
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | O'Fallon, MO | Verified Purchase
Poor quality
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Christopher 30010110
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Rochester, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Christopher 30010205
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Rochester, NY | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Very good boots
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Tyler 30010120
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 12 M | Upper Marlboro, MD | Verified Purchase
After a month of wearing everyday for landscaping work I can say they are really good boots. Not to heavy but not to light, and strong enough for the daily abuse.
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Charles 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Lewisville, TX | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Claudia 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Highly recommend. Very comfortable., rugged, great keeping extra pressure off of my knees
Shoe Image
September 7, 2021 (Less than a week after purchase) by Claudia 10010360
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 6 M / 7.5 W | Cincinnati, OH | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010310
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 11 M / 12.5 W | Venice, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Scott 10010105
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 10.5 M / 12 W | Venice, FL | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Johanna 10010180
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Jeannette, PA | Verified Purchase
I've been wearing these Yard Shoes for about one month. So far, they are lightweight and comfortable. The rubber toe covering keeps my feet dry, and the mesh sides keep my feet cool. The shoe is true to size. There is good grip on the tread. They are a little pricey, but they seem to be well-made.
Shoe Image
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Maritza 30010275
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Desert Sand | Size: 7.5 M / 9 W | Lake Worth, FL | Verified Purchase
Incredible
Shoe Image
Great customer service!
September 6, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Robert 10010295
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 9.5 M / 11 W | New Orleans, LA | Verified Purchase
Well made and ready to work. Great customer service .
Shoe Image
Above what they promised!
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Peter 10010320
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 12 M | Austin, MN | Verified Purchase
Everything they promised. Buy the shoes, they’re the best you can get for all your yard work. Legit no reason to think about it.
Shoe Image
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Raymond 10010215
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black Out | Size: 11.5 M | Missouri Valley, IA | Verified Purchase
A little tight on sides but breaking them in. Wished they would have a wide size. Wearing dress socks but wished could wear a heavier sock.
Shoe Image
September 6, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Brian 10010330
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 13 M | Warrenton, VA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Light and comforanle
September 6, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by DANIEL 30010115
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 11.5 M | OCONOMOWOC, WI | Verified Purchase
So far so good. They do everything you said they would do.
Shoe Image
September 5, 2021 (5 months after purchase) by Jesse 30010100
X1 Landscape Boot | Color: Black | Size: 10 M / 11.5 W | Lacey, WA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
September 5, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Bijal 10010380
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Black + Green | Size: 8 M / 9.5 W | Chalfont, PA | Verified Purchase
Shoe Image
Good shoe
September 5, 2021 (1 month after purchase) by Howard 10010190
Kujo Yard Shoe | Color: Grey + Green | Size: 9 M / 10.5 W | Westerville, OH | Verified Purchase
Good shoe for the yard work I do.

Still Have Questions?

We got your back.

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping at every price, for every item, on every day of the year. Browse, take your time, find the perfect shoe. And when you do, there will be free shipping waiting for you.
Free Exchanges
We know buying shoes online can be a bit tricky. So, we're taking the worry out of it. While our shoes fit true to size, if it's not just right simply exchange it for the next size, free of cost.
Free Returns
We love our shoes and bet you will too. But if you decide you need to return them for any reason, we'll cover the cost. No questions asked.
Off The Charts
One of the best shoes you can buy and the customer service is off the charts! Dealing with Shawn and his team is an absolute pleasure. Will be using their product line from now on for me and my crews! Can’t go wrong!
Ferras | Acworth, GA
Best I've Ever Seen
These boots are amazing. I needed to move to the next size up so I initiated an exchange. It was quick and easy and I received my new boots in a timely fashion. I run my own lawn business, I interact with a lot of online merchants buying products for my business, let me tell you to KUJO yard wear has the best customer service I have ever seen. They truly care about getting you back into the field with the best products possible in that did exactly what these boots are.
Ethan | Kingsport, TN
Highly Recommend
Ordered a pair of the yard shoes for my husband. He said they are the most comfortable pair of work shoes he’s had so far! In his line of work he needs something extremely sturdy yet comfortable enough to wear all day every day, and these did just the job! We also had to exchange for a half size up, and Shawn and his team made sure we got exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!!
Audrey | Ft. Pierce, FL
Customer Service is phenomenal!!!
I had an issue with delivery (carrier's fault) and I can't tell you how exceptional the customer service was. They were kind, receptive and responded within minutes of me sending my concern. With service like this, it's what makes the company. I can't wait to give my husband these shoes for Christmas! (The shoes they're sent without hassle!!) Thank you again, it's hard to come by these days.
Caley | Galena, OH
World class customer service
World class, hands down, the best product support and company culture around. Without a doubt, Kujo sets the bar in customer support. I had a problem with the fit of my new shoes. Once Kujo found out that I was not 100% happy, they made it right and sent me another pair of shoes in another size. No exhaustive set of emails or calls, no fighting with them to make things right, they just stepped up and sent me a new set of shoes that fit great without the normal hassles and in a few short days I had my new shoes. Their culture is one where they don't just want a satisfied customer, they want a delighted one! In a world where companies say they value their customers, but in reality how they treat them is opposite, it was refreshing to do business with a company where their passion for taking care of their customers is nothing short of amazing!
Mark | Reston, VA
10% off your first order Sign up for news and deals